Personnel Directory

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
The list below includes all members. You may also view specific groups: All Members Pls Graduate Students

A

Acker, Steven
stevenaacker@fs.fed.us
Ackers, Steven
ackerss@onid.orst.edu
(541) 822-3359
Albornoz, Felipe
albornof@oregonstate.edu
Anderson, Paul
pdanderson@fs.fed.us
541.758.7786
Argerich, Alba
alba.argerich@oregonstate.edu
Arismendi, Ivan
ivan.arismendi@oregonstate.edu
541-750-7443
Armstrong, Jonathan
Jonathan.Armstrong@oregonstate.edu
Ashkenas, Linda
linda.ashkenas@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-1966

B

Bachelet, Dominique
bachelet@fsl.orst.edu
(360)570-2015
Barge, Ed
ebarge9@gmail.com
Barnard, Holly
Holly.Barnard@colorado.edu
Batavia, Chelsea
Chelsea.Batavia@oregonstate.edu
Baumbusch, Ryan
ryan.baumbusch@oregonstate.edu
Betts, Matthew
matt.betts@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-3841
Bianco, Stephanie
biancos@oregonstate.edu
Biedenweg, Kelly
kelly.biedenweg@oregonstate.edu
Black, Bryan
bryan.black@utexas.edu
Bladon, Kevin
kevin.bladon@oregonstate.edu
Bottomley, Peter
Peter.Bottomley@oregonstate.edu
541-737-1844
Brandes, Jason
brandesj@onid.oregonstate.edu
Brooks, J.
Brooks.ReneeJ@epa.gov
(541) 754-4684
Brown, Jasmine
jasminekbrown7@gmail.com
Brown, Shawn
brownsh3@oregonstate.edu
Busby, Posy
busbyp@science.oregonstate.edu
Bywater-Reyes, Sharon
bywaters@oregonstate.edu

C

Cohen, Warren
warren.cohen@oregonstate.edu
(541) 750-7322
Cohn, Greg
cohng@oregonstate.edu
541-822-6305
Compton, Jana
compton.jana@epa.gov
541-754-4620
Cruz, Sativa
cruzs@oregonstate.edu
Cryer, Terry
cryert@fsl.orst.edu
(541) 822-6300
Cushing, Judy
judyc@evergreen.edu
360-867-6652

D

Daly, Christopher
daly@nacse.org
(541) 737-2531
Davis, Anthony
anthony.davis@oregonstate.edu
DeMarco, Ari
ari.t.demarco@gmail.com
Dietterich, Thomas
tgd@eecs.oregonstate.edu
541-737-5559
DiGregorio, Lina
Lina.DiGregorio@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8480
Downing, Greg
greg.downing@oregonstate.edu
(541) 750-7283
Downing, Will
willmdowning@gmail.com

E

Einerson, Jody
Jody.Einerson@oregonstate.edu
Epps, Clinton
clinton.epps@oregonstate.edu

F

Fang, Rong
rong.fang@oregonstate.edu
Fasth, Becky
becky.fasth@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-8431
Fern, Xiaoli
xfern@eecs.oregonstate.edu
541 737 2557
Fischer, Paige
apfisch@umich.edu
734-763-3830
Franklin, Jerry
jff@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2138
French, Stanley
frenchst@oregonstate.edu
Friesen, Cheryl
cfriesen@fs.fed.us
541-822-7226

G

Gallo, Adrian
adriancgallo@lifetime.oregonstate.edu
Ganio, Lisa
lisa.ganio@oregonstate.edu
541 737 6577
Gannon, Dustin
gannondu@oregonstate.edu
Gerth, William
william.gerth@oregonstate.edu
541-737-1949
Good, Stephen
Stephen.Good@oregonstate.edu
Goodrich, Charles
charles.goodrich@oregonstate.edu
541 737 6198
Gooseff, Michael
mgooseff@gmail.com
Goralnik, Lissy
goralnik@msu.edu
Gosnell, Hannah
gosnellh@geo.oregonstate.edu
541-737-1222
Grant, Nicholas
ngrant02@fs.fed.us
Gregory, Stanley
stanley.gregory@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-1951
Grohman, Travis
grohmant@oregonstate.edu
Groom, Jeremy
Jeremy.Groom@oregonstate.edu
Guerrero-Bolano, Francisco
Francisco.Guerrero@oregonstate.edu
Guerrini, Anita
anita.guerrini@oregonstate.edu

H

Hadella, Lucia
hadellal@oregonstate.edu
Hadley, Adam
hadley.adam@gmail.com
Hadley, Sarah
sarah.frey@oregonstate.edu
Haggerty, Roy
haggertr@geo.oregonstate.edu
541-737-1210
Hall, Troy
troy.hall@oregonstate.edu
Halpern, Charles
chalpern@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2789
Hamblin, Jacob
Jacob.Hamblin@oregonstate.edu
Hamlow, Brenda
Brenda.hamlow@oregonstate.edu
Hardison, Linda
hardisol@science.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4338
Harmon, Mark
mark.harmon@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-8455
Harmon, Ryan
ryanharmon@mines.edu
Harris, Tyler
harristy@oregonstate.edu
281-795-8075
Hatten, Jeff
Jeff.Hatten@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8720
Heaston, Emily
Emily.Heaston@oregonstate.edu
Heffernan, Elise
elise.heffernan@oregonstate.edu
Henshaw, Donald
don.henshaw@oregonstate.edu
(541) 750-7335
Higgins, Chad
Chad.Higgins@oregonstate.edu
541-737-2286
Holz, Andrés
andres.holz@pdx.edu

J

Jarecke, Karla
jareckek@gmail.com
Johnson, Sherri
sherri.johnson@oregonstate.edu
(541) 758-7771
Jones, Andy
jonesfr@science.oregonstate.edu
Jones, Cameron
cam.jones@oregonstate.edu
(541) 750-7336
Jones, Julia
geojulia@comcast.net
(541) 737-1224

K

Kaylor, Matthew
matthew.kaylor@oregonstate.edu
(414) 405-9500
Kelly, Sarah
sarah.kelly@oregonstate.edu
Kennedy, Adam
adam.kennedy@oregonstate.edu
Kennedy, Robert
rkennedy@coas.oregonstate.edu
Kim, Hankyu
hankyu.kim@oregonstate.edu
541-740-7725
Kim, Youngil
kimyoun@oregonstate.edu
Krawchuk, Meg
Meg.Krawchuk@oregonstate.edu
Kretzing, Dave
dkretzing@msn.com
541.933.2693

L

Lachenbruch, Barbara
barb.lachenbruch@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4213
Lajtha, Kate
lajthak@science.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5674
Lan, Yung-Hsiang
Yung-Hsiang.Lan@oregonstate.edu
541-602-4555
Leatherman, Lila
lila.leatherman@gmail.com
LeBoldus, Jared
jared.leboldus@science.oregonstate.edu
Leshchinsky, Ben
ben.leshchinsky@oregonstate.edu
Lesmeister, Damon
dlesmeister@fs.fed.us
541-750-7342
Levi, Taal
Taal.Levi@oregonstate.edu
Levno, Alfred
allevno@comcast.net
Li, Judith
judyli@comcast.net
(541) 737-1093
Linnell, Mark
mark.linnell@oregonstate.edu
Lookingbill, Todd
tlooking@richmond.edu
Lybrand, Rebecca
Rebecca.Lybrand@oregonstate.edu
Lynch, Kathryn
klynch@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-5070

M

Malek, Ali
malekgha@oregonstate.edu
Marshall, Christopher
Christopher.Marshall@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737 4349
McDonnell, Jeffrey
jeffrey.mcdonnell@usask.ca
McKane, Robert
mckane.bob@epa.gov
541-754-4631
Miller, Jeffrey
jeffrey.miller@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5508
Mjyedo, Amy
amy.mayedo@oregonstate.edu
Mobley, Meg
meg.mobley@gmail.com
Moldenke, Andrew
moldenka@science.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5496
Monroe, Jeremy
jeremy@freshwatersillustrated.org
Moreau, John
moreauj@fsl.orst.edu
(541) 822-6305
Moseley, Cassandra
cmoseley@uoregon.edu
Motter, Kathryn
kathryn.motter@oregonstate.edu
541-758-8764
Mueller, Mick
Munanura, Ian
Ian.Munanura@oregonstate.edu
Murphy, Christina
christina.a.murphy@gmail.com
Myrold, David
David.Myrold@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5737

N

Nelson, Michael
mpnelson@oregonstate.edu
541-737-9221
Nolin, Anne
nolina@science.oregonstate.edu
541-737-8051
Noller, Jay
jay.noller@oregonstate.edu
541 737 6187
Noone, David
dcn@coas.oregonstate.edu
Novak, Mark
mark.novak@science.oregonstate.edu

O

O'Connell, Kari
kari.oconnell@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-6495
Ohmann, Janet
janet.ohmann@oregonstate.edu
(541) 750-7487
Olsen, Keith
keith.olsen@oregonstate.edu
Owen, Melody
owenmel@oregonstate.edu

P

Pabst, Robert
rob.pabst@oregonstate.edu
541-750-7435
Penaluna, Brooke
Brooke.Penaluna@oregonstate.edu
Pengelley, David
davidp@nmsu.edu
Perakis, Steven
steven.perakis@oregonstate.edu
(541) 758-8786
Pett-Ridge, Julie
Julie.Pett-Ridge@oregonstate.edu
541-737-1236
Phillips, Claire
Claire.Phillips@oregonstate.edu
Pickens, Francisco
pickensf@oregonstate.edu
Puettmann, Klaus
klaus.puettmann@oregonstate.edu
541 737 8974
Puntenney, Kira
kira.puntenney@oregonstate.edu

R

Rachels, Aaron
rachelsa@oregonstate.edu
Remillard, Suzanne
suzanne.remillard@oregonstate.edu
(541) 758-8767
Roth, Travis
rothtra@science.oregonstate.edu
541-737-4039
Rudisill, James
jamesrudisill@fs.fed.us
(541) 822-7203
Ryan, Leslie
Leslie.Ryan@oregonstate.edu

S

Sagers, Cynthia
cynthia.sagers@oregonstate.edu
Sahnow, Susan
Susan.Sahnow@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-3005
Schmidt, Stephanie
schmiste@oregonstate.edu
Schmieding, Samuel
Samuel.Schmieding@oregonstate.edu
Schulze, Mark
mark.schulze@oregonstate.edu
541-822-6336
Segura, Catalina
catalina.segura@oregonstate.edu
Serchan, Satish
serchans@oregonstate.edu
Sexton, Jay
hexagon@exchangenet.net
(541) 737-8430
Shafer, Sarah
sshafer@usgs.gov
541-754-4498
Shaw, David
dave.shaw@oregonstate.edu
541 737 2845
Shiel, Alyssa
ashiel@ceoas.oregonstate.edu
Silva, Lucas
lucascrsilva@gmail.com
Sisson, Pamela
sissonp@oregonstate.edu
Smith, Jane
jsmith01@fs.fed.us
(541) 750-7387
Spies, Thomas
tom.spies@oregonstate.edu
(541) 750-7354
Steadman, Casey
casey.steadman@oregonstate.edu
Still, Christopher
chris.still@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4086
Strimbu, Bogdan
bogdan.strimbu@oregonstate.edu
5417371604
Swanson, Frederick
fred.swanson@oregonstate.edu
(541) 750-7355
Swartz, Allison
allison.swartz@oregonstate.edu
Swenson, Max
swensmax@oregonstate.edu

T

Tepley, Alan
alan.tepley@colorado.edu
Thomas, Christoph
christoph.thomas@uni-bayreuth.de
+49 (0) 921 55 2293
Thomas, Daniel
danchurchthomas@gmail.com
Tosa, Marie
tosa.marie@gmail.com
Tullos, Desiree
tullosd@engr.orst.edu
541 737 2038
Turnley, Kathleen
Kathleen.Turnley@oregonstate.edu

U

Urycki, Dawn
uryckid@oregonstate.edu

V

Valentine, Theresa
theresa.valentine@oregonstate.edu
(541) 750-7333
Van Den Hoek, Jamon
jvandenhoek@coas.oregonstate.edu
VerWey, Brian
verweyb@onid.orst.edu

W

Ward, Adam
adamward@indiana.edu
Ward, Sarah
sarahward0925@gmail.com
Warren, Dana
dana.warren@oregonstate.edu
541-737-5319
Weldy, Matthew
Matthew.Weldy@oregonstate.edu
Wildman, Randall
randy.wildman@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-1967
Wilson, Leah
leah@leahwilson.com
Wilson, Todd
twilson@fs.fed.us
Withrow-Robinson, Brad
Brad.W-R@oregonstate.edu
Wondzell, Steven
swondzell@fs.fed.us
541-758-8753
Woodruff, David
david.woodruff@oregonstate.edu
Woolley, Travis
twoolley@tnc.org

Y

Yang, Zhiqiang
zhiqiang.yang@oregonstate.edu

Z

Zeglin, Lydia
lzeglin@ksu.edu
Zemicheal, Tadesse
tadesse.habte@gmail.com
Zhao, Bo
bzhao@coas.oregonstate.edu