Directory of Graduate Students

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
You may also view specific groups: All Members Pls Graduate Students

Graduate Representatives

Jarecke, Karla
jareckek@gmail.com
Swartz, Allison
allison.swartz@oregonstate.edu

B

Barge, Ed
ebarge9@gmail.com
Batavia, Chelsea
Chelsea.Batavia@oregonstate.edu
Baumbusch, Ryan
ryan.baumbusch@oregonstate.edu
Becker, Paige
psbecker@iu.edu

C

Calkins, Stephen
calkinss@oregonstate.edu
Cargill, Samantha
cargills@oregonstate.edu
Crampe, Emily
crampee@oregonstate.edu

F

Fang, Rong
rong.fang@oregonstate.edu
Farinacci, Michael
mikef@uoregon.edu

G

Gannon, Dustin
gannondu@oregonstate.edu
Goodman, Arianna
goodmaar@oregonstate.edu
Gordon, Ester
ester.gordon@oregonstate.edu

H

Harmon, Ryan
ryanharmon@mines.edu

J

Jarvis, Stephanie
Stephanie.Jarvis@colorado.edu

K

Kaylor, Matthew
matthew.kaylor@oregonstate.edu
(414) 405-9500
Kim, Hankyu
hankyu.kim@oregonstate.edu
541-740-7725

L

Leatherman, Lila
lila.leatherman@gmail.com

M

Malek, Ali
malekgha@oregonstate.edu
Mayedo, Amy
amy.mayedo@oregonstate.edu
Mowlds, Emilee
emilee.mowlds@oregonstate.edu
Murray, Rylee
ryleem@sfu.ca

N

Nahata, Surbhi
nahatas@oregonstate.edu

O

Owen, Melody
owenmel@oregonstate.edu

P

Peter-Contesse, Hayley
petercoh@oregonstate.edu
Pickens, Francisco
andy.pickens@oregonstate.edu
Pierson, Derek
piersond@oregonstate.edu

R

Rachels, Aaron
rachelsa@oregonstate.edu

S

Schmidt, Stephanie
stephanie.schmidt@oregonstate.edu
Serchan, Satish
serchans@oregonstate.edu
Sibley, Adam
adam.sibley@oregonstate.edu
Sodergren, Clayton
clayton.sodergren@gmail.com

T

Tosa, Marie
marie.tosa@oregonstate.edu

U

Urycki, Dawn
uryckid@oregonstate.edu

W

Weldy, Matthew
Matthew.Weldy@oregonstate.edu

Z

Zatkos, Lauren
lauren.zatkos@oregonstate.edu
Zemicheal, Tadesse
tadesse.habte@gmail.com