Directory of Graduate Students

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
You may also view specific groups: All Members Pls Graduate Students

Graduate Representatives

Batavia, Chelsea
Chelsea.Batavia@oregonstate.edu
Serchan, Satish
serchans@oregonstate.edu

A

Apigo, Austen
austenapigo@gmail.com

B

Barge, Ed
ebarge9@gmail.com
Batavia, Chelsea
Chelsea.Batavia@oregonstate.edu
Baumbusch, Ryan
ryan.baumbusch@oregonstate.edu
Brandes, Jason
brandesj@onid.oregonstate.edu
Brown, Jasmine
jasminekbrown7@gmail.com

C

Cruz, Sativa
cruzs@oregonstate.edu

D

Downing, Will
willmdowning@gmail.com

F

Fang, Rong
rong.fang@oregonstate.edu

G

Gallo, Adrian
adriancgallo@lifetime.oregonstate.edu
Gannon, Dustin
gannondu@oregonstate.edu
Grohman, Travis
grohmant@oregonstate.edu
Guerrero-Bolano, Francisco
Francisco.Guerrero@oregonstate.edu

H

Hadella, Lucia
hadellal@oregonstate.edu
Harmon, Ryan
ryanharmon@mines.edu
Harris, Tyler
harristy@oregonstate.edu
281-795-8075
Heaston, Emily
Emily.Heaston@oregonstate.edu
Heffernan, Elise
elise.heffernan@oregonstate.edu

J

Jarecke, Karla
jareckek@gmail.com

K

Kaylor, Matthew
matthew.kaylor@oregonstate.edu
(414) 405-9500
Kelly, Sarah
sarah.kelly@oregonstate.edu
Kim, Hankyu
hankyu.kim@oregonstate.edu
541-740-7725

L

Lan, Yung-Hsiang
Yung-Hsiang.Lan@oregonstate.edu
541-602-4555
Leatherman, Lila
lila.leatherman@gmail.com

M

Malek, Ali
malekgha@oregonstate.edu
Mjyedo, Amy
amy.mayedo@oregonstate.edu

O

Owen, Melody
owenmel@oregonstate.edu

P

Puntenney, Kira
kira.puntenney@oregonstate.edu

R

Rachels, Aaron
rachelsa@oregonstate.edu
Ryan, Leslie
Leslie.Ryan@oregonstate.edu

S

Sanfilippo, Angelo
angelosanfilippo@u.boisestate.edu
Schmidt, Stephanie
schmiste@oregonstate.edu
Serchan, Satish
serchans@oregonstate.edu
Sisson, Pamela
sissonp@oregonstate.edu
Steadman, Casey
casey.steadman@oregonstate.edu
Swartz, Allison
allison.swartz@oregonstate.edu

T

Thomas, Daniel
danchurchthomas@gmail.com
Tosa, Marie
tosa.marie@gmail.com

U

Urycki, Dawn
uryckid@oregonstate.edu

W

Ward, Sarah
sarahward0925@gmail.com
Weldy, Matthew
Matthew.Weldy@oregonstate.edu

Z

Zemicheal, Tadesse
tadesse.habte@gmail.com