Directory of Graduate Students

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
You may also view specific groups: All Members Pls Graduate Students

Graduate Representatives

Cousins, Christopher
christopher.cousins@oregonstate.edu
Tosa, Marie
marie.tosa@oregonstate.edu

B

Baumbusch, Ryan
ryan.baumbusch@oregonstate.edu
Becker, Paige
psbecker@iu.edu
Brackett, Amanda
amanda.brackett@oregonstate.edu

C

Calkins, Stephen
calkinss@oregonstate.edu
Crampe, Emily
crampee@oregonstate.edu

F

Fang, Rong
rong.fang@oregonstate.edu
Farinacci, Michael
mikef@uoregon.edu

G

Gallo, Adrian
adriancgallo@lifetime.oregonstate.edu
Gannon, Dustin
gannondu@oregonstate.edu
Garthwaite, Iris
i.jeanelyse@gmail.com
Goodman, Arianna
goodmaar@oregonstate.edu
Gordon, Ester
ester.gordon@oregonstate.edu

H

Harmon, Ryan
ryanharmon@mines.edu

J

Jarecke, Karla
jareckek@gmail.com
Jarvis, Stephanie
Stephanie.Jarvis@colorado.edu

K

Kim, Hankyu
hankyu.kim@oregonstate.edu
541-740-7725

M

Mayedo, Amy
amy.mayedo@oregonstate.edu
Mowlds, Emilee
emilee.mowlds@oregonstate.edu
Murray, Rylee
ryleem@sfu.ca

N

Nahata, Surbhi
nahatas@oregonstate.edu
Neat, Abbey
neata@oregonstate.edu

P

Peter-Contesse, Hayley
petercoh@oregonstate.edu
Pickens, Francisco
andy.pickens@oregonstate.edu
Pierson, Derek
piersond@oregonstate.edu

S

Sibley, Adam
adam.sibley@oregonstate.edu
Sodergren, Clayton
clayton.sodergren@gmail.com
Sutton, Madison
madison.sutton@marquette.edu
Swartz, Allison
allison.swartz@oregonstate.edu

U

Urycki, Dawn
uryckid@oregonstate.edu