Directory of Graduate Students

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
You may also view specific groups: All Members Pls Graduate Students

Graduate Representatives

Cousins, Christopher
christopher.cousins@oregonstate.edu
Ferrari, Nina
ferrarin@oregonstate.edu

B

Baumbusch, Ryan
ryan.baumbusch@oregonstate.edu
Becker, Paige
beckerpa@oregonstate.edu
Brackett, Amanda
amanda.brackett@oregonstate.edu

C

Cromer, Leah
cromerl@oregonstate.edu

D

Doolittle, Cole
cole.doolittle@marquette.edu

E

Ecklund, Alyssa
eklundal@oregonstate.edu

F

Fradkin, Rebecca
fradkinr@oregonstate.edu

G

Gallo, Adrian
adriancgallo@lifetime.oregonstate.edu
Gannon, Dustin
dustygannon93@gmail.com
Gervers, Kyle
gerversk@oregonstate.edu
Griffin, Natasha
grifnata@oregonstate.edu

I

Iskin, Emily
Emily.Iskin@colostate.edu
530-574-4065

J

Jan, Arif
arif.jan@oregonstate.edu
Johnson, Keira
johnkeir@oregonstate.edu

K

Khatib, Sara
skhatib@ucsc.edu

L

Latorre, Tatiana
latorrei@oregonstate.edu

M

Maffia, Madelyn
maddie.maffia@oregonstate.edu
Mayedo, Amy
amy.mayedo@oregonstate.edu
Moreno, Victoria
morenov@oregonstate.edu
Mowlds, Emilee
emilee.mowlds@oregonstate.edu
Murray, Rylee
ryleem@sfu.ca

N

Neat, Abbey
neata@oregonstate.edu

O

Ortega, Jaimie
jaime.ortega@oregonstate.edu

P

Perry, Zachary
zachary.perry@oregonstate.edu
Peter-Contesse, Hayley
petercoh@oregonstate.edu

S

Sutton, Madison
madison.sutton@marquette.edu
Swartz, Allison
allison.swartz@oregonstate.edu

T

Tosa, Marie
marie.tosa@oregonstate.edu

U

Urycki, Dawn
uryckid@oregonstate.edu

V

Vickers, Melinda
vickerme@oregonstate.edu

W

Whidden, Ian
whiddeia@oregonstate.edu
Williamson, Jasmine
jasmine.williamson@oregonstate.edu
Wright, Charles
wrighch6@oregonstate.edu