Contacts


OSU Lead Scientist and LTER Lead PI

Michael Nelson michael.nelson@oregonstate.edu    541-737-9221

(for questions about the Long Term Ecological Research (LTER) program)


Andrews Forest LTER Coordinator

Lina DiGregorio lina.digregorio@oregonstate.edu    541-737-8480

(for questions about news, events, meetings, newsletter, contacts within the group)


PNW Science Lead

Sherri Johnson sherrijohnson@fs.fed.us    541-758-7771 

(for questions about the HJ Andrews Experimental Forest, or USDA Forest Service work at the site)


Willamette National Forest Science Liaison

Cheryl Friesen cfriesen@fs.fed.us   541-822-7232 

(for questions about research-management connections, the Willamette National Forest)


Forest Director

Mark Schulze mark.schulze@oregonstate.edu   541-822-6336

(for questions about getting started with research or about ongoing research at the site)


Site Manager

Brenda Hamlow  Brenda.Hamlow@oregonstate.edu   541-822-6303

(for questions about apartments, facilities, reservations). Also see Research Facilities and Reservations


Site System Administrator

Adam Kennedy adam.kennedy@oregonstate.edu    541-822-6302

(for questions about real-time provisional data, the on-site wireless telemetry system, and on-site computing)


Information Managers

Don Henshaw  don.henshaw@oregonstate.edu  541-750-7335

Suzanne Remillard suzanne.remillard@oregonstate.edu   541-758-8767

(for questions about data—downloading data, finding data, submitting data, metadata)


Data requests and questions can be sent to hjadata@fsl.orst.edu. Also see our Data pages.


Science questions can be sent to lterweb@fsl.orst.edu.  Also see our Research and Outreach pages.


Publications — citations of recently published work — can be sent to hjapubs@fsl.orst.edu. Also see our Publications and Acknowledgements pages. 


Website questions or comments can be sent to hjaweb@fsl.orst.edu