Personnel Directory

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
The list below includes all members. You may also view specific groups: All Members Pls Graduate Students

A

Ackers, Steven
ackerss@onid.orst.edu
(541) 822-3359
Anderson, Paul
paul.anderson@usda.gov
541.758.7786
Argerich, Alba
argericha@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1489
Arismendi, Ivan
ivan.arismendi@oregonstate.edu
541-750-7443

B

Bachelet, Dominique
bachelet@fsl.orst.edu
(360)570-2015
Barnard, Holly
Holly.Barnard@colorado.edu
Batavia, Chelsea
ckb523@gmail.com
Baumbusch, Ryan
ryan.baumbusch@oregonstate.edu
Becker, Paige
psbecker@iu.edu
Betts, Matthew
matt.betts@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-3841
Black, Bryan
bryanblack@email.arizona.edu
Bladon, Kevin
kevin.bladon@oregonstate.edu
Bluhm, Andrew
andrew.bluhm@oregonstate.edu
Borden, David
contact.dbborden@gmail.com
Brackett, Amanda
amanda.brackett@oregonstate.edu
Burnett, Jonathan
Jonathan.Burnett@oregonstate.edu
Busby, Posy
busbyp@science.oregonstate.edu

C

Cohn, Greg
cohng@oregonstate.edu
541-822-6305
Cousins, Christopher
christopher.cousins@oregonstate.edu
Cromer, Leah
cromerl@oregonstate.edu
Crump, Byron
byron.crump@oregonstate.edu

D

Daly, Christopher
daly@nacse.org
(541) 737-2531
Diez, Jeff
jdiez@uoregon.edu
DiGregorio, Lina
Lina.DiGregorio@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8480
Doolittle, Cole
cole.doolittle@marquette.edu
Downing, Greg
greg.downing@usda.gov
(541) 750-7283

E

Ecklund, Alyssa
eklundal@oregonstate.edu
Einerson, Jody
Jody.Einerson@oregonstate.edu
Epps, Clinton
clinton.epps@oregonstate.edu

F

Ferrari, Nina
ferrarin@oregonstate.edu
Fradkin, Rebecca
fradkinr@oregonstate.edu
Friesen, Cheryl
cheryl.friesen@usda.gov
541-822-7226

G

Gallo, Adrian
adriancgallo@lifetime.oregonstate.edu
Ganio, Lisa
lisa.ganio@oregonstate.edu
541 737 6577
Gannon, Dustin
gannondu@oregonstate.edu
Garcia, Tiffany
tiffany.garcia@oregonstate.edu
Garthwaite, Iris
i.jeanelyse@gmail.com
Gervers, Kyle
gerversk@oregonstate.edu
Goralnik, Lissy
goralnik@msu.edu
Gordon, Ester
ester.gordon@oregonstate.edu
Gosnell, Hannah
gosnellh@geo.oregonstate.edu
541-737-1222
Gregory, Stanley
stanley.gregory@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-1951
Griffin, Natasha
grifnata@oregonstate.edu

H

Hallett, Lauren
hallett@uoregon.edu
Halpern, Charles
chalpern@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2789
Hamlow, Brenda
Brenda.hamlow@oregonstate.edu
Harmon, Mark
mark.harmon@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-8455
Harmon, Ryan
ryanharmon@mines.edu
Hatten, Jeff
Jeff.Hatten@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8720
Holz, Andrés
andres.holz@pdx.edu
Hutchinson, Rebecca
rah@eecs.oregonstate.edu

I

Iwamura, Takuya
takuya.iwamura@oregonstate.edu

J

Jarecke, Karla
jareckek@gmail.com
Jarvis, Stephanie
Stephanie.Jarvis@colorado.edu
Johnson, Sherri
sherri.johnson2@usda.gov
541-758-7771
Jones, Andy
jonesfr@science.oregonstate.edu
Jones, Julia
Julia.Jones@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-1224

K

Kennedy, Adam
adam.kennedy@oregonstate.edu
Kennedy, Robert
rkennedy@coas.oregonstate.edu
Kim, John
john.kim@usda.gov
5417507287
Krawchuk, Meg
Meg.Krawchuk@oregonstate.edu

L

LaManna, Joseph
joseph.lamanna@marquette.edu
Latorre, Tatiana
latorrei@oregonstate.edu
LeBoldus, Jared
jared.leboldus@science.oregonstate.edu
Lesmeister, Damon
damon.lesmeister@usda.gov
541-750-7342
Levi, Taal
Taal.Levi@oregonstate.edu
Li, Judith
judyli@comcast.net
(541) 737-1093
Lookingbill, Todd
tlooking@richmond.edu
Lynch, Kathryn
klynch@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-5070

M

Maffia, Madelyn
maddie.maffia@oregonstate.edu
Mayedo, Amy
amy.mayedo@oregonstate.edu
McCune, Bruce
mccuneb@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-1741
Mobley, Meg
meg.mobley@gmail.com
Moreno, Victoria
morenov@oregonstate.edu
Motter, Kathryn
kathryn.motter@oregonstate.edu
541-758-8764
Mowlds, Emilee
emilee.mowlds@oregonstate.edu
Murray, Rylee
ryleem@sfu.ca

N

Neat, Abbey
neata@oregonstate.edu
Nelson, Michael
mpnelson@oregonstate.edu
541-737-9221

O

O'Connell, Kari
kari.oconnell@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-1289

P

Pabst, Robert
rob.pabst@oregonstate.edu
541-750-7435
Penaluna, Brooke
brooke.penaluna@usda.gov
Perry, Zachary
zachary.perry@oregonstate.edu
Peter-Contesse, Hayley
petercoh@oregonstate.edu
Pett-Ridge, Julie
Julie.Pett-Ridge@oregonstate.edu
541-737-1236
Powers, Matt
Matthew.Powers@oregonstate.edu

R

Raleigh, Mark
raleigma@oregonstate.edu
Reilly, Matthew
Matthew.Reilly@usda.gov
Remillard, Suzanne
suzanne.remillard@oregonstate.edu
(541) 758-8767
Rupp, David
drupp@coas.oregonstate.edu

S

Schmidt, Stephanie
stephanie.schmidt@oregonstate.edu
Schulze, Mark
mark.schulze@oregonstate.edu
541-822-6336
Segura, Catalina
catalina.segura@oregonstate.edu
541-737-6568
Serchan, Satish
serchans@oregonstate.edu
Sexton, Jay
hexagon@exchangenet.net
(541) 737-8430
Shafer, Sarah
sshafer@usgs.gov
541-754-4498
Shaw, David
dave.shaw@oregonstate.edu
541 737 2845
Shen, Sharon
sharon.shen@oregonstate.edu
Sibley, Adam
adam.sibley@oregonstate.edu
Silva, Lucas
lucascrsilva@gmail.com
Still, Christopher
chris.still@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4086
Sullivan, Pamela
Pamela.Sullivan@oregonstate.edu
Sutton, Madison
madison.sutton@marquette.edu
Swanson, Frederick
fjswanson541@gmail.com
(541) 750-7355
Swartz, Allison
allison.swartz@oregonstate.edu

T

Thomas, Christoph
christoph.thomas@uni-bayreuth.de
+49 (0) 921 55 2293
Thurber, Andrew
athurber@coas.oregonstate.edu
Tosa, Marie
marie.tosa@oregonstate.edu
Turnley, Kathleen
Kathleen.Turnley@oregonstate.edu

U

Udell, Chet
udellc@oregonstate.edu
Urycki, Dawn
uryckid@oregonstate.edu

V

Vickers, Melinda
vickerme@oregonstate.edu

W

Ward, Adam
adamward@indiana.edu
Warren, Dana
dana.warren@oregonstate.edu
541-737-5319
Wilson, Leah
leah@leahwilson.com
Withrow-Robinson, Brad
Brad.W-R@oregonstate.edu
Wondzell, Steven
steve.wondzell@usda.gov
541-758-8753

Z

Zald, Harold
Harold.Zald@usda.gov
Zatkos, Lauren
lauren.zatkos@oregonstate.edu