Personnel Directory

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
The list below includes all members. You may also view specific groups: All Members Pls Graduate Students

A

Ackers, Steven
ackerss@onid.orst.edu
Anderson, Paul
paul.anderson@usda.gov
Anselmetto, Nicolò
nicolo.anselmetto@unito.it
Argerich, Alba
argericha@missouri.edu
Arismendi, Ivan
ivan.arismendi@oregonstate.edu

B

Bachelet, Dominique
dominique.bachelet@oregonstate.edu
Barnard, Holly
Holly.Barnard@colorado.edu
Baumbusch, Ryan
ryan.baumbusch@oregonstate.edu
Becker, Paige
beckerpa@oregonstate.edu
Betts, Matthew
matt.betts@oregonstate.edu
Black, Bryan
bryanblack@email.arizona.edu
Bladon, Kevin
kevin.bladon@oregonstate.edu
Bluhm, Andrew
andrew.bluhm@oregonstate.edu
Borden, David
contact.dbborden@gmail.com
Brackett, Amanda
amanda.brackett@oregonstate.edu
Busby, Posy
busbyp@science.oregonstate.edu

C

Cohn, Greg
cohng@oregonstate.edu
Cousins, Christopher
christopher.cousins@oregonstate.edu
Crump, Byron
byron.crump@oregonstate.edu

D

Daly, Christopher
daly@nacse.org
Diez, Jeff
jdiez@uoregon.edu
DiGregorio, Lina
Lina.DiGregorio@oregonstate.edu
Doolittle, Cole
cole.doolittle@marquette.edu
Downing, Greg
greg.downing@usda.gov

E

Ecklund, Alyssa
eklundal@oregonstate.edu
Einerson, Jody
Jody.Einerson@oregonstate.edu
Eisenberg, Cristina
cristina.eisenberg@oregonstate.edu
Epps, Clinton
clinton.epps@oregonstate.edu

F

Ferrari, Nina
ferrarin@oregonstate.edu
Fradkin, Rebecca
fradkinr@oregonstate.edu
Friesen, Cheryl
cheryl.friesen@usda.gov

G

Gallo, Adrian
adriancgallo@lifetime.oregonstate.edu
Garcia, Tiffany
tiffany.garcia@oregonstate.edu
Gervers, Kyle
gerversk@oregonstate.edu
Goralnik, Lissy
goralnik@msu.edu
Gregory, Stanley
stanley.gregory@oregonstate.edu

H

Hallett, Lauren
hallett@uoregon.edu
Halpern, Charles
chalpern@u.washington.edu
Hatten, Jeff
Jeff.Hatten@oregonstate.edu
Holz, Andrés
andres.holz@pdx.edu
Hutchinson, Rebecca
rah@eecs.oregonstate.edu

I

Iskin, Emily
Emily.Iskin@colostate.edu

J

Jarecke, Karla
karla.jarecke@oregonstate.edu
Johnson, Keira
johnkeir@oregonstate.edu
Jones, Andy
jonesfr@science.oregonstate.edu
Jones, Julia
Julia.Jones@oregonstate.edu

K

Kennedy, Adam
adam.kennedy@oregonstate.edu
Khatib, Sara
skhatib@ucsc.edu
Kim, John
john.kim@usda.gov
Krawchuk, Meg
Meg.Krawchuk@oregonstate.edu

L

LaManna, Joseph
joseph.lamanna@marquette.edu
Latorre, Tatiana
latorrei@oregonstate.edu
Lesmeister, Damon
damon.lesmeister@usda.gov
Levi, Taal
Taal.Levi@oregonstate.edu
Lookingbill, Todd
tlooking@richmond.edu
Lynch, Kathryn
klynch@uoregon.edu

M

Maffia, Madelyn
maddie.maffia@oregonstate.edu
Mayedo, Amy
amy.mayedo@oregonstate.edu
McCune, Bruce
mccuneb@oregonstate.edu
Mobley, Meg
meg.mobley@gmail.com
Moreno, Victoria
morenov@oregonstate.edu
Motter, Kathryn
kathryn.motter@oregonstate.edu
Mowlds, Emilee
emilee.mowlds@oregonstate.edu
Murray, Rylee
ryleem@sfu.ca

N

Nash, Benjamin
benjamin.nash@usda.gov
Neat, Abbey
neata@oregonstate.edu
Nelson, Michael
mpnelson@oregonstate.edu

O

O'Connell, Kari
kari.oconnell@oregonstate.edu
Ortega, Jaimie
jaime.ortega@oregonstate.edu

P

Penaluna, Brooke
brooke.penaluna@usda.gov
Perry, Zachary
zachary.perry@oregonstate.edu
Peter-Contesse, Hayley
petercoh@oregonstate.edu
Pett-Ridge, Julie
Julie.Pett-Ridge@oregonstate.edu
Powers, Matt
Matthew.Powers@oregonstate.edu

R

Raleigh, Mark
raleigma@oregonstate.edu
Reilly, Matthew
Matthew.Reilly@usda.gov
Remillard, Suzanne
suzanne.remillard@oregonstate.edu
Rupp, David
drupp@coas.oregonstate.edu

S

Schmidt, Stephanie
stephanie.schmidt@oregonstate.edu
Schulze, Mark
mark.schulze@oregonstate.edu
Segura, Catalina
catalina.segura@oregonstate.edu
Shafer, Sarah
sshafer@usgs.gov
Shaw, David
dave.shaw@oregonstate.edu
Shen, Sharon
sharon.shen@oregonstate.edu
Sibley, Adam
adam.sibley@oregonstate.edu
Silva, Lucas
lucascrsilva@gmail.com
Still, Christopher
chris.still@oregonstate.edu
Sullivan, Pamela
Pamela.Sullivan@oregonstate.edu
Sutton, Madison
madison.sutton@marquette.edu
Swanson, Frederick
fjswanson541@gmail.com

T

Thomas, Christoph
christoph.thomas@uni-bayreuth.de
Tosa, Marie
marie.tosa@oregonstate.edu
Turnley, Kathleen
Kathleen.Turnley@oregonstate.edu

U

Udell, Chet
udellc@oregonstate.edu

W

Walton, Dean
dpwalton@uoregon.edu
Ward, Adam
adam.ward@oregonstate.edu
Warren, Dana
dana.warren@oregonstate.edu
Williamson, Jasmine
jasmine.williamson@oregonstate.edu
Wilson, Leah
leah@leahwilson.com
Withrow-Robinson, Brad
Brad.W-R@oregonstate.edu
Wondzell, Steven
steve.wondzell@usda.gov

Z

Zald, Harold
Harold.Zald@usda.gov