Personnel Directory

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
The list below includes all members. You may also view specific groups: All Members Pls Graduate Students

A

Abrams, Jesse
jabrams@uoregon.edu
Ackers, Steven
ackerss@onid.orst.edu
(541) 822-3359
Anderson, Paul
pdanderson@fs.fed.us
541.758.7786
Argerich, Alba
argericha@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1489
Arismendi, Ivan
ivan.arismendi@oregonstate.edu
541-750-7443

B

Bachelet, Dominique
bachelet@fsl.orst.edu
(360)570-2015
Barge, Ed
ebarge9@gmail.com
Barnard, Holly
Holly.Barnard@colorado.edu
Batavia, Chelsea
Chelsea.Batavia@oregonstate.edu
Baumbusch, Ryan
ryan.baumbusch@oregonstate.edu
Betts, Matthew
matt.betts@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-3841
Bianco, Stephanie
biancos@oregonstate.edu
Black, Bryan
bryan.black@utexas.edu
Bladon, Kevin
kevin.bladon@oregonstate.edu
Brown, Jasmine
jasmine.brown@oregonstate.edu
Burnett, Jonathan
Jonathan.Burnett@oregonstate.edu
Busby, Posy
busbyp@science.oregonstate.edu
Bywater-Reyes, Sharon
bywaters@oregonstate.edu

C

Cargill, Samantha
cargills@oregonstate.edu
Cohn, Greg
cohng@oregonstate.edu
541-822-6305
Crampe, Emily
crampee@oregonstate.edu
Cruz, Sativa
cruzs@oregonstate.edu
Cushing, Judy
judyc@evergreen.edu
360-867-6652

D

Daly, Christopher
daly@nacse.org
(541) 737-2531
Dietterich, Thomas
tgd@eecs.oregonstate.edu
541-737-5559
DiGregorio, Lina
Lina.DiGregorio@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8480
Downing, Greg
greg.downing@oregonstate.edu
(541) 750-7283

E

Einerson, Jody
Jody.Einerson@oregonstate.edu
Epps, Clinton
clinton.epps@oregonstate.edu

F

Fang, Rong
rong.fang@oregonstate.edu
Frey, Dave
Dave.Frey@oregonstate.edu
Frey, Sarah
sarah.frey@oregonstate.edu
Friesen, Cheryl
cfriesen@fs.fed.us
541-822-7226

G

Ganio, Lisa
lisa.ganio@oregonstate.edu
541 737 6577
Goralnik, Lissy
goralnik@msu.edu
Gordon, Ester
ester.gordon@oregonstate.edu
Gosnell, Hannah
gosnellh@geo.oregonstate.edu
541-737-1222
Gregory, Stanley
stanley.gregory@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-1951
Guerrero-Bolano, Francisco
Francisco.Guerrero@oregonstate.edu
Guerrini, Anita
anita.guerrini@oregonstate.edu

H

Hadella, Lucia
hadellal@oregonstate.edu
Hadley, Adam
hadley.adam@gmail.com
Haggerty, Roy
haggertr@geo.oregonstate.edu
541-737-1210
Halpern, Charles
chalpern@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2789
Hamlow, Brenda
Brenda.hamlow@oregonstate.edu
Harmon, Mark
mark.harmon@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-8455
Harris, Tyler
harristy@oregonstate.edu
281-795-8075
Hatten, Jeff
Jeff.Hatten@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8720
Heaston, Emily
Emily.Heaston@oregonstate.edu
Henshaw, Donald
don.henshaw@oregonstate.edu
(541) 750-7335

J

Jarecke, Karla
jareckek@gmail.com
Johnson, Sherri
sherri.johnson@oregonstate.edu
(541) 758-7771
Jones, Andy
jonesfr@science.oregonstate.edu
Jones, Julia
geojulia@comcast.net
(541) 737-1224

K

Kaylor, Matthew
matthew.kaylor@oregonstate.edu
(414) 405-9500
Kelly, Sarah
sarah.kelly@oregonstate.edu
Kennedy, Adam
adam.kennedy@oregonstate.edu
Kennedy, Robert
rkennedy@coas.oregonstate.edu
Kim, Hankyu
hankyu.kim@oregonstate.edu
541-740-7725

L

Lajtha, Kate
lajthak@science.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5674
Lan, Yung-Hsiang
Yung-Hsiang.Lan@oregonstate.edu
541-602-4555
Leatherman, Lila
lila.leatherman@gmail.com
LeBoldus, Jared
jared.leboldus@science.oregonstate.edu
Lesmeister, Damon
dlesmeister@fs.fed.us
541-750-7342
Levi, Taal
Taal.Levi@oregonstate.edu
Li, Judith
judyli@comcast.net
(541) 737-1093
Lookingbill, Todd
tlooking@richmond.edu
Lynch, Kathryn
klynch@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-5070

M

Mackaness, Cedar
mackanec@oregonstate.edu
Malek, Ali
malekgha@oregonstate.edu
Mayedo, Amy
amy.mayedo@oregonstate.edu
McKane, Robert
mckane.bob@epa.gov
541-754-4631
Meyer, Kylie
Kylie.meyer@oregonstate.edu
Mobley, Meg
meg.mobley@gmail.com
Moldenke, Andrew
moldenka@science.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5496
Moreau, John
moreauj@fsl.orst.edu
(541) 822-6305
Moseley, Cassandra
cmoseley@uoregon.edu
Motter, Kathryn
kathryn.motter@oregonstate.edu
541-758-8764
Murray, Rylee
ryleem@sfu.ca
Myrold, David
David.Myrold@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5737

N

Nahata, Surbhi
nahatas@oregonstate.edu
Nelson, Michael
mpnelson@oregonstate.edu
541-737-9221
Noone, David
dcn@coas.oregonstate.edu

O

O'Connell, Kari
kari.oconnell@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-6495
Olsen, Keith
keith.olsen@oregonstate.edu

P

Pabst, Robert
rob.pabst@oregonstate.edu
541-750-7435
Penaluna, Brooke
Brooke.Penaluna@oregonstate.edu
Perakis, Steven
steven.perakis@oregonstate.edu
(541) 758-8786
Pett-Ridge, Julie
Julie.Pett-Ridge@oregonstate.edu
541-737-1236
Pickens, Francisco
andy.pickens@oregonstate.edu
Pierson, Derek
piersond@oregonstate.edu
Powers, Matt
Matthew.Powers@oregonstate.edu

R

Rachels, Aaron
rachelsa@oregonstate.edu
Remillard, Suzanne
suzanne.remillard@oregonstate.edu
(541) 758-8767

S

Sahnow, Susan
Susan.Sahnow@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-3005
Schmidt, Stephanie
schmiste@oregonstate.edu
Schmieding, Samuel
Samuel.Schmieding@oregonstate.edu
Schulze, Mark
mark.schulze@oregonstate.edu
541-822-6336
Segura, Catalina
catalina.segura@oregonstate.edu
Serchan, Satish
serchans@oregonstate.edu
Sexton, Jay
hexagon@exchangenet.net
(541) 737-8430
Shafer, Sarah
sshafer@usgs.gov
541-754-4498
Shaw, David
dave.shaw@oregonstate.edu
541 737 2845
Sibley, Adam
adam.sibley@oregonstate.edu
Sodergren, Clayton
clayton.sodergren@gmail.com
Spies, Thomas
tom.spies@oregonstate.edu
(541) 750-7354
Still, Christopher
chris.still@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4086
Strimbu, Bogdan
bogdan.strimbu@oregonstate.edu
5417371604
Swanson, Frederick
fred.swanson@oregonstate.edu
(541) 750-7355
Swartz, Allison
allison.swartz@oregonstate.edu

T

Thomas, Christoph
christoph.thomas@uni-bayreuth.de
+49 (0) 921 55 2293
Thomas, Daniel
danchurchthomas@gmail.com
Thurber, Andrew
athurber@coas.oregonstate.edu
Tosa, Marie
tosa.marie@gmail.com
Turnley, Kathleen
Kathleen.Turnley@oregonstate.edu

U

Udell, Chet
udellc@oregonstate.edu
Urycki, Dawn
uryckid@oregonstate.edu

W

Ward, Adam
adamward@indiana.edu
Warren, Dana
dana.warren@oregonstate.edu
541-737-5319
Weldy, Matthew
Matthew.Weldy@oregonstate.edu
Wilson, Leah
leah@leahwilson.com
Withrow-Robinson, Brad
Brad.W-R@oregonstate.edu
Wondzell, Steven
swondzell@fs.fed.us
541-758-8753

Z

Zatkos, Lauren
lauren.zatkos@oregonstate.edu
Zhao, Bo
bzhao@coas.oregonstate.edu