Directory of Andrews LTER PIS

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
You may also view specific groups: All Members Pls Graduate Students

A

Argerich, Alba
argericha@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1489
Arismendi, Ivan
ivan.arismendi@oregonstate.edu
541-750-7443

B

Betts, Matthew
matt.betts@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-3841
Black, Bryan
bryan.black@utexas.edu
Bladon, Kevin
kevin.bladon@oregonstate.edu

C

Cushing, Judy
judyc@evergreen.edu
360-867-6652

D

Daly, Christopher
daly@nacse.org
(541) 737-2531
Dietterich, Thomas
tgd@eecs.oregonstate.edu
541-737-5559
DiGregorio, Lina
Lina.DiGregorio@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8480

E

Epps, Clinton
clinton.epps@oregonstate.edu

F

Fischer, Paige
apfisch@umich.edu
734-763-3830

G

Goodrich, Charles
charles.goodrich@oregonstate.edu
541 737 6198
Gosnell, Hannah
gosnellh@geo.oregonstate.edu
541-737-1222
Gregory, Stanley
stanley.gregory@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-1951
Guerrini, Anita
anita.guerrini@oregonstate.edu

H

Haggerty, Roy
haggertr@geo.oregonstate.edu
541-737-1210
Hall, Troy
troy.hall@oregonstate.edu
Halpern, Charles
chalpern@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2789
Hamblin, Jacob
Jacob.Hamblin@oregonstate.edu
Harmon, Mark
mark.harmon@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-8455
Hatten, Jeff
Jeff.Hatten@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8720
Henshaw, Donald
don.henshaw@oregonstate.edu
(541) 750-7335
Higgins, Chad
Chad.Higgins@oregonstate.edu
541-737-2286

J

Johnson, Sherri
sherri.johnson@oregonstate.edu
(541) 758-7771
Jones, Andy
jonesfr@science.oregonstate.edu
Jones, Julia
geojulia@comcast.net
(541) 737-1224

L

Lesmeister, Damon
dlesmeister@fs.fed.us
541-750-7342
Levi, Taal
Taal.Levi@oregonstate.edu
Li, Judith
judyli@comcast.net
(541) 737-1093

M

McKane, Robert
mckane.bob@epa.gov
541-754-4631
Moldenke, Andrew
moldenka@science.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5496
Moseley, Cassandra
cmoseley@uoregon.edu
Myrold, David
David.Myrold@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5737

N

Nelson, Michael
mpnelson@oregonstate.edu
541-737-9221
Noone, David
dcn@coas.oregonstate.edu

O

O'Connell, Kari
kari.oconnell@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-6495

P

Penaluna, Brooke
Brooke.Penaluna@oregonstate.edu
Perakis, Steven
steven.perakis@oregonstate.edu
(541) 758-8786
Pett-Ridge, Julie
Julie.Pett-Ridge@oregonstate.edu
541-737-1236

R

Remillard, Suzanne
suzanne.remillard@oregonstate.edu
(541) 758-8767

S

Sahnow, Susan
Susan.Sahnow@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-3005
Schmieding, Samuel
Samuel.Schmieding@oregonstate.edu
Schulze, Mark
mark.schulze@oregonstate.edu
541-822-6336
Segura, Catalina
catalina.segura@oregonstate.edu
Shaw, David
dave.shaw@oregonstate.edu
541 737 2845
Spies, Thomas
tom.spies@oregonstate.edu
(541) 750-7354
Still, Christopher
chris.still@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4086
Strimbu, Bogdan
bogdan.strimbu@oregonstate.edu
5417371604
Swanson, Frederick
fred.swanson@oregonstate.edu
(541) 750-7355

T

Thomas, Christoph
christoph.thomas@uni-bayreuth.de
+49 (0) 921 55 2293

W

Ward, Adam
adamward@indiana.edu
Warren, Dana
dana.warren@oregonstate.edu
541-737-5319
Withrow-Robinson, Brad
Brad.W-R@oregonstate.edu
Wondzell, Steven
swondzell@fs.fed.us
541-758-8753